The Ultimate Gift From Cub World


Wrigley Field, Chicago Cubs
Image via Wikipedia

This post is reposted from my Official Major League Baseball Blog,

I’m a very happy man today.  The good people at Cub World, the OFFICIAL supplier of Mark Edwards Cubs stuff and NOT providing me with any compensation whatsoever, have now posted a LIVE HD WEBCAM WITH SOUND overlooking The Friendly Confines Of Wrigley Field.

This might be the biggest technological innovation in my world since the invention of the First Portable Cell Phone, which I was fortunate to beta test in 1983.

Sadly, I can’t embed the LIVE image here, but you can access the webcam at THIS LINK on the CubWorld.com website.

Thank YOU, Cub World, for making me feel like I’m at the Happiest Place On Earth Not Owned By Disney.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

